Close all work order lines

Would like to see an option to close all work order lines at once on a work order. It could work similar to the po screen, where you can check the box and all line items are received. currently
you have to post each work order line separately. This would be a great time saver on a large work order.

This would be a big time changer, also would like to be able to see the note in the transaction. Instead of the need to open the note field per vrms line.

I agree, I think this would be a huge timesaver! Especially in those shops that aren’t paperless or don’t allow their techs to close out job lines. Usually that’s because they need to review it first. Would something like this make more sense as well?

2 Likes

This was added in our most recent update!