Log users off from the Active User screen

When running end of period and other things where we want everyone logged out of RTA it is always a hassle to get ahold of every active user and get them to log out of the system (even with the message user icon, if a technician is working on a vehicle they wont see it until they get back to their computer). It would be much easier if we had the option to simply log other users out of RTA through the Active Login Maintenance screen. This option could be added as an icon next to the “Lock RTA” icon and could require a level 2 or 3 password to use.

Great ideal, this would save lots of time and assle