Mobile App - Close/Re-Open work order lines

A customer would like the ability from the mobile app-Work Orders screen to both Close and Re-Open work order lines. The situation is that a work order has been completed, but not closed and the shop supervisor/service writer would like to close that line on the go. Also, a job was closed but certain parts were not posted, or were not posted properly, the service writer would like to be able to re-open the line, post to it, then close it down without effecting the tech’s productivity in paperless shop.